Current Drugstore Makeup Favorites

In this post I wanted to share my current makeup go to’s from the drugstore. 

ds4

My ultimate favorite mascara is the L’Oreal Telescopic Mascara. It has an amazing brush that lengthens and separates my lashes. I have used this mascara for several years and despite trying many high end and new drugstore mascaras I always come back to this one. Nothing else lengthens my lashes like this mascara.

ds3

The next favorite is the Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer. This is a YouTube cult classic and I totally understand why. This bronzer is buttery and pigmented but still light and natural looking. It also smells like coconuts!

ds2

Last but not least my favorite drugstore concealer is Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer. I have it in the color Neutralizer. I am a new mom and have recently developed darker circles so I need a heavier concealer. I find this concealer brightens my eyes and covers my dark circles without creasing. This concealer does not feel too heavy and holds up all day.

Here is a picture of a look using all three of these favorites in a subtle every day look.

So if you like this post please like or comment below and if you want to see more posts like this please follow my blog!

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment