Friday MOTD

20170922_152224

Today I decided to try out a few new products and so far my first impressions of them are great! I will keep trying them out a bit more to let you what I think soon.

My makeup today:

Primer: NYX Pore Filler

Foundation: Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless Shade 310

Concealer: Maybelline Age Rewind in Neutralizer

Powder: Maybelline Fit Me Light/Medium

Brows: Essence Make Me Brow

Contour: Subconscious from the Kat Von D Shade and Light Palette

Bronzer: tarte Park Ave Princess

Blush: Makeup Revolution Gradient Highlighter Rose Quartz Light

Highlight: Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate

Eyes: Naked 2 Palette and High Strung single from ColourPop

Eyeliner: Physicians Formula Eye Booster in Black

Mascara: Almay One Coat Mega Volume Mascara

Lips: L’Oreal Infallible Pro Matte Liquid Lipstick in 360 Angora

 

 

 

 

 

3 Replies to “Friday MOTD”

Leave a comment